Contacts & Links

Harley Cooke
Managing Director
harley@cookeprecast.com.au
0403 468 101

Bob Court
Pump Stations - Major Projects
bob@cookeprecast.com.au
0403 468 103

Luke Edelbauer
Projects Engineer
luke@cookeprecast.com.au
0400 227 166

Dean Docherty
Sales Representative
dean@cookeprecast.com.au
0408 468 982

Jodie Woolley
Administrator
jodie@cookeprecast.com.au
08 8209 3093

 

Simon Cooke
General Manager
simon@cookeprecast.com.au
0403 468 100

Russell Sawford
Customer Development Manager
russell@cookeprecast.com.au
0417 816 719

David Johnson
Sales - Civil Drainage
david@cookeprecast.com.au
0412 095 373

Chris Lawrence
Transport Coordinator
chris@cookeprecast.com.au
0403 468 106

Paul Chaplin
Operations
paul@cookeprecast.com.au
0403 468 102

contact-bg